Master Kang metal professional quality

Qingdao shuokang metal products Co., Ltd. is the predecessor of Jiaozhou City Star China factory, founded in 1985, has 30 years of history of creation, 31 years has been focused on the anchor, rigging hardware, marine accessories production enterprise of metal structure.

Corporate culture:

The pursuit of excellence without end, with the times and create the future! More...

Have a long history

Qingdao shuokang metal products Co., Ltd. is the predecessor of Jiaozhou City Star China factory, founded in 1985, has 30 years of history of creation, 31 years has been focused on the anchor, rigging hardware, marine accessories production enterprise of metal structure.

More  >

Convenient transportation

The company is located in the scenic coastal city of Qingdao in Jiaozhou City, east of Qingdao port, the new Jiaozhou International Airport, Nantong Jiaozhou Bay expressway, North Jiqinggaosu highway three West, with convenient traffic.

More  >

Advanced equipment professional quality

The company has advanced equipment, professional technical team, with sincere attitude, excellent quality, thoughtful service, excellence, honesty, pragmatic principles won the praise and affirmation of customers at home and abroad.

More  >
View all >>

硕康金属 专业品质

青岛硕康金属制品有限公司前身是胶州市星华铆焊厂,始创于1985年, 已拥有30多年的创作历史,31年一直专注于船用锚,五金索具, 船用配件金属结构的生产型企业。

企业文化:

追求卓越无止境,与时俱进创未来! 更多...

历史悠久

青岛硕康金属制品有限公司前身是胶州市星华铆焊厂,始创于1985年,已拥有30多年的创作历史,31年一直专注于船用锚,五金索具,船用配件金属结构的生产型企业。

了解更多  >

交通便利

公司位于风景优美的海滨城市青岛胶州市,东临青岛港,新胶州国际机场,南通胶州湾高速,北接济青高速,西达同三高速公路,海陆空交通便利。

了解更多  >

先进设备 专业品质

公司拥有先进的设备,专业的技术团队,以热忱的态度,优质的质量,周到的服务,精益求精,诚信做人,踏实做事的原则获得了国内外客户的好评与肯定。

了解更多  >
查看全部 >>